Events

Mon, Mar 21, 2022 at 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET

Kubernetes Governance

Join us as our panel of experts led by Techstrong Group CCO Mike Vizard discuss the current Kubernetes governance landscape and ways in which organizations can—and should—approach what has become a critical element in successful Kubernetes adoption.

Mon, Mar 21, 2022 at 12 pm PT/3 pm ET

Containers from the Couch

Join Justin Garrison and Jim Bugwadia to see what you can do to enforce your policy as code with Kyverno. They’ll walk you through how you can create policy to enforce whatever workload and Kubernetes object restrictions you need for your environment.

Thurs, Mar 24, 2022 at  6 pm PT 9 pm ET

Managing Kubernetes Security Policies with Kyverno

We are super excited to be part of the Cloud Security Alliance Seattle. During this session, we will introduce the open-source Kyverno policy manager, and discuss how it can be used to manage Kubernetes security policies.